The Concerned Taxpayers of Wheatley Heights/Dix Hills, Inc. Civic Association
HomeAbout UsOur CommunityOur SchoolsBoard MembersNeighborhood WatchRegional ServicesRegional FacilitiesUpcoming EventsContact UsDonate

Board Members

Christopher BlackPresident
Cheryl WilliamsFirst Vice President
Julian GobourneSecond Vice President
Susan TresseltTreasurer
Ria MurielloCorresponding Secretary
Deborah YelvingtonRecording Secretary
Sandra ThomasPresident Emeritus
Ronald WeisbrodBoard Member
Ro MitchellBoard Member
Clifford StubbsBoard Member


How did you hear about our web site?
Is there information missing you would like to see added?
How would you rate the information on our site?
How often do you visit this site?